InteliWISE EN
Search…
ON CLOSE
This is where the user wants to close his widget (pop-up).
Here you can additionally:
  • Give big thanks for visiting your website
  • Survey your customer
  • Cross-sell - take the opportunity to promote links to your Social Media, your website.
This message will be shown to you only once, the first time you close your Chatbot window, but it's worth it because it brings a lot of clicks to SM.
Remember: Always save your changes by clicking SAVE at the top of the screen! You will be able to view your changes immediately in the view on the right.
Copy link